Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"setboy"
[etree]Big Leg Emma Live at The Kent Stage on 2005-09-16 - Big Leg Emma
Tunning New Morning Sun Eyes So Blue Birds Of Destiny Hey Maker Broken Sky Sing To Me Amny Daniel The Old Crossroads Monkey Crowd Moonless Night When I Wake Up The Kettle I & I Cornfed Wild Things Grow Sailin' Away Peoples Scotland > I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,365 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Leg Emma Live at Kevin Cole Farm on 2009-08-30 - Big Leg Emma
Disc 1: 01. Sun Song 02. Perfect World 03. Cornfed* 04. Amny 05. Fireflies^ 06. Peoples
Keywords: emma
Downloads: 488 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at Olympia Theatre on 1988-02-26 - Warren Zevon
Disc One 01. ["Happy Birthday, Chris" preamble from taper] 02. [announcement] 03. [intro] > Lawyers, Guns and Money 04. Detox Mansion 05. Boom Boom Mancini 06. Johnny Strikes up the Band 07. Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner 08. Excitable Boy 09. [band intros] 10. Sentimental Hygiene 11. Accidentally Like a Martyr 12. Werewolves of London 13. The Factory 14. Veracruz Disc Two 01. Carmelita 02. Play It All Night Long 03...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,270 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hoots and Hellmouth Live at Thunderbird Cafe on 2009-03-28 - Hoots and Hellmouth
1. Intro 2. Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie 3. You and All of Us 4. Rattle These Bones 5. Forks and Knives 6. Want on Nothing 7. Abattoir Altar Boy and Girl 8. Dance Real Slow 9. Known for Possession 10. Fantastic Kind of Breakdown 11. This Hand is a Mighty Hand 12. Two Hearts, a Snake, and a Concubine 13. Candyman 14. The Good I Know You Know 15. Home in a Boxcar 16. Get 'Em Done 17. What Good Are Plowshares (If We Use Them Like Swords)? 18...
Downloads: 644 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1979-08-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Easy To Love You, Passenger, Stagger Lee, The Music Never Stopped Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E:U.S. Blues-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,275 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Louisiana State U on 1977-10-16 - Grateful Dead
01-SUGAREE 02-CASSIDY 03-LOSER 04-NEW MINGLEWOOD BLUES 05-FRIENDS OF THE DEVIL 06-SUNRISE 07-DIRE WOLF 08-THE MUSIC NEVER STOPPED
Keywords: Audience; Unknown Taper
Downloads: 6,802 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1993-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues, Lazy River Road, I Fought The Law (aborted), I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,980 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Jack Straw Peggy-O Minglewood Blues Candyman My Brother Esau Tennesse Jed Hell in a Bucket Don't Ease Me In Disc Two/Set Two: Happy New Year Sugar Magnolia Touch of Grey Estimated prophet Eyes of the World Drums Disc Three/Set Two Cont. Space Throwing Stones NFA E: Brokedown Palace Disc Three/Set Three: Big Boss Man Iko-Iko Midnight Hour Goodnight Irene
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 4,427 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Folsom Field, U. of Colorado on 1980-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso-> Mama Tried, Ramble On Rose, Passenger, Far From Me, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Feel Like A Stranger, Deal Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E:Alabama Getaway-> E: One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Bl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,121 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1991-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose When I Paint My Masterpiece Reuben And Cherise Let It Grow Set 2 Samson And Delilah Crazy Fingers -> Playing In The Band -> He's Gone -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; FOB; James Young; Clay Brennecke; Todd Evans; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 6,149 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1990-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Easy To Love You, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Last Time, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Believe It Or Not, Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Hey Jude*-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,584 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Three Rivers Stadium on 1990-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Samson And Delilah -> Eyes Of The World % -> Estimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle % -> Wang Dang Doodle -> Black Peter -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; LMPP; Brian Green; SIRMick
Downloads: 7,160 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Crazy Fingers*, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Big River, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Help On The Way*-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower* Blues For Allah-> Drums-> King Solomon's Marbles-> Blues For Allah, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 59,592 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree